Business License

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
A business license is only required in the municipalities in Kershaw County including the City of Camden, Town of Elgin, and the Town of Bethune. See the link, SC Business Resources to learn what license and information that you may need to start a business in South Carolina.

SC Business Resources (PDF)