Probate Court Staff Directory

Debra B. Branham

Probate Judge

Email: probatecourt@kershaw.sc.gov

 

Rebecca J. Edwards

Associate Judge

Email: rebecca.edwards@kershaw.sc.gov

Phone: 803-425-1503

 

Ginny Ray

Clerk of Probate

Commitment Division

Guardian and Conservator Division

Email: ginny.ray@kershaw.sc.gov

Phone: 803-425-1503

 

Ruth Dowey

Estate Intake Clerk

Email: ruth.dowey@kershaw.sc.gov

Phone: 803-425-1503

 

Hannah Pate

Estate Clerk

Email: hannah.pate@kershaw.sc.gov

Phone: 803-425-1503

 

Theresa Shaull

Estate Clerk

Email: theresa.shaull@kerhsaw.sc.gov

Phone: 803-425-1503

 

Danielle Case

Clerk

Marriage License Division

Office Researcher

Email: danielle.case@kerhsaw.sc.gov

Phone: 803-425-1503